• Home
  • Citations
  • National Business Directory Listings and Visibility Package
local-business-directory

National Business Directory Listings and Visibility Package

$16.95 / month and a $129.00 sign-up fee

Top National Business Directory Listing Service

Exclusively for US and Canadian Companies

(every business should be in these, even national brands)

  • Monthly listing monitoring of the top 50/30 directories
  • Listing audit and clean-up in the top 50/30 directories
  • Automated, white-labeled visibility reporting for client retention!
  • Free – white-label phone verification support for top-tier directories
  • YES, cancel your monthly monitoring and reporting anytime without affecting your listings
  • YES, you get complete login and password to every account and listing that we create (this is not Yext!)

See Below for FAQs and a List of Supported Directories

Multiple Reporting Designed to Highlight Your Results

Always 100% White Labeled as Local GMB Optimization Services

  • The Baseline Report Shows Where the Business was Prior to the Campaign Beginning

Click Here to View a Baseline Report

(remember the baseline report is where a business was before the local SEO service begins)

  • The Progress Report is Available Anytime from the team so you can see exactly the work done to date

Click Here to See a Progress Report

  • The Monthly Report Shows the Local Visibility Improvement Each and Every Month and Is a Powerful Statement of all the Work Done on a Campaign.

Click here to View a Monthly Visibility Report

Listing audit and clean-up in the top 50/30, Included Standard

Our API service and team of citation experts work diligently and in conjunction to spot, notify and correct any errors in the Top National Directories, helping to ensure a 100% consistent NAP across these important business listing directories.

Completely DFY – We Claim, Optimize and offer white-labeled phone verification support for top-tier directories

The Most Affordable Client Retention, Listing Management and Client Reporting Solution on the Market

Synup Charges $25 per month and offers a fraction of the powerful directory listing, citation creation, or data aggregator submission services.

Pay Only $129 one-time for the Directory Listing Claim, Optimization and Verification Service for the Top 50 Directories

and then only $16.95 a month afterward. Cancel anytime without harming your existing listings!

New and Improved Ordering

  1. Choose Your Add-Ons
  2. Choose Your Quantity
  3. Activate Your Order
  4. Submit Your Info Anytime

Buy Now and Submit Your Campaign Info After Purchase
http://web20ranker.com/submit-campaign-info/

Product Description

USA or Canadian Business Listings

We Get You Listed in the Top National Business Directories

Every U.S. or Canadian business should be in these, even national brands

Monthly Monitoring and Visibility Reporting

Perfect white-labeled solution for client retention.

Each month your client receives a 100% white-labeled report highlighting the improvements to their local visibility across the Top 50 business directories and Local Maps Pages in the US or the Top 30 Canadian Directories, including Google Maps / Google My Business, Apple Maps and Bing Local. This professional and highly impactful report will showcase the value that your local SEO service provides.

Listing audit and clean-up in the top directories, Included Standard

Our API service and team of citation experts work diligently and in conjunction to spot, notify and correct any errors in the Top National Directories, helping to ensure a 100% consistent NAP across these important business listing directories.

Completely DFY – We Claim, Optimize and offer white-labeled phone verification support for top-tier directories

FAQs

Can I cancel my monthly monitoring?

YES, cancel your monthly monitoring and reporting anytime without affecting your current listings

Will it affect my listings if I cancel my monthly monitoring?

NO, it will not affect your listings if you cancel your monthly monitoring

Do I get access to the claimed listings or created accounts?

YES, you get complete login and password to every account and listing that we create (this is not Yext!)

Will my client continue to get monthly white-label visibility reports if I cancel my monthly monitoring?

NO, your client will no longer receive their local SEO and visibility report each month

List of Supported USA Directories:

Yelp  https://www.yelp.com
2 Find Local http://www.2findlocal.com
AMFIBI https://www.amfibi.directory
Angie’s List https://www.angieslist.com
Brown Book http://www.brownbook.net
Cataloxy http://www.cataloxy.com
City Insider http://cityinsider.com
Chamber of Commerce https://www.chamberofcommerce.com
City Slick http://www.cityslick.net
City Square http://citysquares.com
Company http://www.company.com
Cylex http://www.cylex-usa.com
e Business Pages http://ebusinesspages.com
Directory Central https://www.directorycentral.com
eLocal http://www.elocal.com
Hot Frog http://www.hotfrog.com
Get Fave https://www.getfave.com
Four Square https://foursquare.com
ez Local http://ezlocal.com
For Locations http://www.forlocations.com
Hub Biz https://hubbiz.com
Issuu https://issuu.com
Kudzu http://www.kudzu.com
La cartes http://www.lacartes.com
Local http://www.local.com
Local Pages http://www.localpages.com
Local Stack https://www.localstack.com
Magic Yellow http://www.magicyellow.com
Merchant Circle http://www.merchantcircle.com
My Huckleberry http://myhuckleberry.com
My Locally http://www.mylocally.com
My Web Yellow http://www.mywebyellow.com
Open Di https://www.opendi.us
Sales Spider http://www.salespidermedia.com
Seek It Local http://www.seekitlocal.com
Show Me Local http://www.showmelocal.com
Spoke http://www.spoke.com
Super Pages http://www.superpages.com
Tupalo http://tupalo.com
US City http://uscity.net
US Enroll Business http://us.enrollbusiness.com
Yalwa http://www.yalwa.com
Yo Sabe https://www.yasabe.com
Yellow Bot http://www.yellowbot.com
Yellow Page City http://www.yellowpagecity.com
Yellow Pages http://www.yellowpages.com
Yello Yello https://www.yelloyello.com
Zip Local http://ziplocal.com

List of Supported Canadian Directories:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Share This!
support
Need Help?
Skype Chat
Skype Call
Support Ticket